What She Saw

What She Saw

eBook - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of 24 hours in Paris, for fans of Chris Pavone's THE EXPATS and Olen Steinhauer's THE TOURIST"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York, NY : HarperPerennial, [2017]
ISBN: 9780062569004
Branch Call Number: eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at IndyPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top